Roberto Venturelli

Direttore Commerciale

roberto.v@sols-italia.it

Giacomo Bertani

Resp. Comm.le Italia nord/ovest

area3@sols-italia.it

Mario Cenedese

Resp. Comm.le Triveneto

area1@sols-italia.it

Eugenio Capasso

Resp. Comm.le Campania/Basilicata

area8@sols-italia.it

Ignazio Camponero

Resp. Comm.le Sicilia

area10@sols-italia.it

Alessandro Cavalieri

Resp. Comm.le Toscana/Umbria/Lazio

area7@sols-italia.it

Marzia Melegari

Resp. Marketing

marzia.m@sols-italia.it

Simone Montermini

Resp. Operazioni e Organizzazione

simone.m@sols-italia.it

Elisa Lunardi

Customer Care

vendite10@sols-italia.it

Stefania Paolini

Customer Care

vendite20@sols-italia.it

Simona Cipolla

Customer Service

vendite30@sols-italia.it

Federica Zanasi

Customer Service

vendite50@sols-italia.it

Cinzia Venturelli

Ufficio Acquisti

acquisti@sols-italia.it

Barbara Miari

Ufficio Amministrazione

amministrazione@sols-italia.it

Serena Tudisco

Ufficio Marketing

marketing@sols-italia.it

     Cristian Borghi

     Logistica       

     logistica@sols-italia.it

Roberto Ormelli

Logistica

logistica@sols-italia.it